Whole30 Day 1

whole-facebook-cover-photo-660x244

I did not get as mentally and physically prepared for the whole30 this weekend as I should have, but I’m still ready to start today and will just have to get through the first day not being as prepared until I can go to the store tonight to buy this week’s worth of meals.

Along with the whole30, here are some other goals I’ve set to go along with my plan.

  1. I will eat a full breakfast everyday.
  2. All electronics will be off by 10pm every week night.
  3. I will run 3x time a week and lift 3x a week
  4. I will rest on Sundays and stretch/foam roll after every run.
  5. I will do one outdoor activity a week.
  6. I will read two books in the 30 days.

Let the fun begin!

One thought on “Whole30 Day 1

Leave a Reply

