Birthday Vacation..

Kauai/Maui Vacation: Aug. 25th to Sept. 3rd

Kauai/Maui Vacation: Aug. 25th to Sept. 3rd

It’s official I just book my birthday vacation to Kauai and Maui in August with my 5 of my favorite people in the whole wide world! 4 months and counting we will be sitting on the beautiful beaches, relaxing and enjoying all that the hawaiian islands have to offer. Hawaii inspired this blog and I can’t wait to go back and remember how lovely life can be.

Nohea O’la.

Now it’s time to focus on my Saturday plans..

  • 110 Squats
  • 8 mile run
  • buy running watch
  • run errands with mom
  • GO SEE MY BF! (who’s been gone for 15 days!)
  • relax 🙂

Tomorrow is a rest day and I’m so excited for it. It’s supposed to so hot and beautiful here. I think I’ll go for a nice hike and try and work on my tan a little.

Happy Weekend.

Leave a Reply

