a vacation from my blog..

I realized I took about a month off from posting on my blog. I have been very busy this month and have been trying to figure out a few things. I love sharing things on this blog that have to do with fitness, health, eating, and the things in between. I want to continue to share my journey to a healthier and happier life. Please forgive me for my absence. It is my March challenge to blog more consistently and share both the ups and downs of this journey.

To start I’d like to share in photos what I’ve been up to this last month.

photo[1]

Mt. Bachelor Ski Demo Week!

photo

Mt. Bachelor Blue Bird Day!

photo[2]

From the Top!

photo[3]

Dad & Daughter Ski Vacation

photo[4]

Skiing!

photo[6]

Leg Day!

photo[5]

Spending Quality Time with friends

 

Leave a Reply

