My birthday weekend!

I’m reporting from this beautiful place! I’m at suncadia resort for my birthday weekend and u couldn’t have chose a better place. It’s absolutely beautiful here and totally perfect for a runners/work out paradise. This morning I’m running to the fitness center where I’m going to do a cardio/kickboxing class and then after its laps in the pool and off to the spa. After the spa we are going to hike around the area before heading back.

The first day I’m here with my best friend and then later she is going home and boyfriend is meeting me for the last night. Feel so blessed and lucky that I have both these amazing people in my life and that I could experience this trip with the both of them.

My birthday is actually on Monday and I have planned the perfect day! I’m spending the whole day getting pampered at red door spa, then I’m seeing my friend at 7 Salon for a wash and style and meeting all my best girlfriends for happy hour at fun tai fung. I couldnt imagine a better more relaxing way to celebrate my 25th birthday.

What a complete 180 from the drunken debauchery that was my birthday weekend last year.

I hope you all get to enjoy your weekend like me.

[tag birthday, suncadia, spa, running, fitness, hiking, sunshine]

One thought on “My birthday weekend!

Leave a Reply

