Watershed weekend

Holy Moly is it hot in eastern Washington. This weekend I’m at the gorge for watershed. Full weekend of country music and cowboys!

It’s been hot it’s hard to have anything, but ice cold water. Ive been a good girl though, I brought superfoods powder to mix into my waters and lots of produce to snack on. I was able to find some pretty good gluten-free bread by Udi’s and have been living on Justin’s honey peanut butter with organic locally produced jam.

One more day of music and the heat and it’s back to reality and running. I know my body is not going to like the break I’ve given when I run again tomorrow. I missed by 13 mile run so im a week behind, I’ll be making up for it this week.

Leave a Reply

