Races I’ve participated in..

I have been running local 5k & 10k every month as a part of my training and will share my progress along the way. I plan on running 2 half marathon’s before the Marathon. One in June and one in September.

Runs I’ve participated in so far:
Love Em or Leave Em Valentine’s Day 5k (28.47)
St. Patty’s Day Dash 5k (33.01)
Magnuson Park 10k (51.57)
Bring on the Sun Run 5k (24.24)
Big Backyard 5k (23.49)
Seattle Rock N Roll Half Marathon (2:00:08)

Upcoming Planned Runs:
Refuse to Abuse Safeco Field 5k
Labor Day Half Marathon
NY MARATHON!!

One thought on “Races I’ve participated in..

  1. I just find it hard to believe that my grand daughter is running ! Let alone 13 miles in 2 hrs !!! WTG, Jessika !! I Love you…… 🙂

Leave a Reply

