Foodie Pen Pal Reveal!

foodiepal stamp2 Foodie Penpals

This is my first month being apart of the foodie pen pals. It’s an awesome program for bloggers and those who like to read blogs and I encourage you to check it out. Lindsey has put a lot of work into making this happen for us and thanks to her we are able to meet some fun individuals and get introduced to blogs we otherwise would not have. By the way I also really loved getting to know Yaitza who I found I had a lot in common with and has become a big inspiration for me. I will continue to follow her blog daily 🙂

My FPP was Robin from http://kaotichectickitchen.blogspot.com/

Robin was so thoughtful with her gift. I was so surprised and so thankful. She found out form my blog that I was struggling with drinking water so she sent me a couple of water bottles, one she had marked with different hours in the day so to help reach my water goals during the day while I’m at work. It has been super helpful!! She also sent me a bunch of treats all of which I had never tried. She paid great attention to the fact that I’m vegetarian and gluten free and my obsession for peanut butter! She sent me some really nummy cashew/almond/peanut butter and dried apple chips that I snacked on all week. Also some creamy peanut butter which I made little peanut butter cinnamon cookies with the annie’s snicker doodle bunnies she sent.

It was fun getting to know her and following her blog. You can really see her passion for cooking and how busy she is with her family. It was such a thoughtful gift, I can only hope her gift was just as nice.

Can’t wait to read what others got and to participate again in july!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend, I’m off to play a little roulette with my man.

2 thoughts on “Foodie Pen Pal Reveal!

  1. Awesome Jessika! Thx for making my 1st FoodiePenPal experience an unforgettable one! I will continue to follow your blog daily as well! Stay sweet!

  2. Pingback: TGIF | Nohe'a Ola

Leave a Reply

