Oh sunny friday how I love you.

I took today off so I could venture down to Spokane for my best friends graduation. I’m so excited to be off work on this super sunny day and to be able to spend the weekend with my best friend. She has been so busy this last year that I hardly ever get to see her. She will be taking the next year off before she finishes getting her Master’s degree and I can’t wait for all the fun adventures we get to plan over the next year. Including a backpacking trip to India!

I started off my morning with Hot Yoga, I’m going to do that more often. Such a great way to start off a friday. Work or no work.

This weekend should be a fun one. Spokane today, beer festival tomorrow (if i get back in time), 10 mile run on sunday, followed by dinner date with my dad for farther’s day. Be busy means the weekend will go by fast, but I’m excited to get out of the house, laugh a lot with my best friend and enjoy the sunshine!

Next week lots to talk about, stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

